Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Series:A\Court of Thorns and Roses Ser.

A companion tale to Sarah J. Maas 's #1 New York Times bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses series that takes place several months after the explosive events of A Court of Wings and Ruin Told from the perspectives of Feyre,... read more

A Court of Frost and Starlight (A Court of Thorns and Roses Novella #1)

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Reading Level:Teen - Grade 7-9, Age 12-14

From the award-winning author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda comes a funny, authentic novel about sisterhood, love, and identity.
"Heart-fluttering, honest, and hilarious. I can't stop hugging this book." --Stephanie Perkins, New York Times bestselling autho... read more

The Upside of Unrequited

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Seventeen-year-old Gwendolyn P. Pearson has become very good at not thinking about the awful things that have happened to her family. She has also become used to people talking about her dead mum. Or not talking about her and just looking at Gwen sympathetically. And it's easy no... read more

P is for Pearl

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Reading Level:Teen - Grade 10-12, Age 14+

Juliet writes letters to her dead mother. Declan finds one and writes back, sparking true love in this compelling and emotional romance that's ideal for fans of Nicola Yoon.

Letters to the Lost

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

We don't pick and choose what to be afraid of. Our fears pick us.
Tash Carmody has been traumatised since childhood, when she witnessed her gruesome imaginary friend Sparrow lure young Mallory Fisher away from a carnival. At the time nobody believed Tash, and she has since co... read more

Small Spaces

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Reading Level:Teen - Grade 7-9, Age 13+

On Thursday afternoon, five students at Bayview High walk into detention. Bronwyn, the brain, is Yale-bound and never breaks a rule. Addy, the beauty, is the picture-perfect homecoming princess. Nate, the criminal, is already on probation for dealing. Cooper, the athlete, is ... read more

One of Us is Lying

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Awards:Gold Inky 2017 Winner. 2017 Queensland Literary Award Winner for Young Adult Fiction. 2017 Prime Minister's Literary Award Winner for Young Adult Fiction. Shortlisted for the CBCA Book of the Year: Older Readers. Indie Book Award Winner 2017. 

In this beautiful love story from the author of "Graffiti Moon, " two teens find their way back to each other in a bookstore full of secrets and crushes, grief and hope--and letters hidden between the pages./16.

Words in Deep Blue

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Series:Simon Vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

Now a major motion picture: Love, Simon, starring Nick Robinson and Katherine Langford This special edition of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by award-winning author Becky Albertalli includes new Simon and Blue emails, a behind-the-sc... read more

Love, Simon (Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda Film Tie-In) #1

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Series:Lux

From Jennifer L. Armentrout, author of the Covenant series, comes the unputdownable first novel in the New York Times bestselling Lux series. Aliens are the new vampires, and sexy Daemon Black will set your pulse racing...STARTING OVER SUCKS When we moved to West Virginia right b... read more

Obsidian (Lux #1)

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

A celebration of "meet-cute" moments, this short-story collection features when-they-first-met-stories from such beloved YA authors as Armentrout, Nicola Yoon, Sara Shepard, and Katie Cotugno.

Meet Cute: Some People are Destined to Meet

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

The greatest love story ever told doesn't feature kissing in the snow or racing to airports. It features pain and confusion and hope and wonder and a ban on cheesy cliches. Oh, and zombies...YA star Holly Bourne tackles real love in this hugely funny and poignant novel.

It Only Happens in the Movies

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Series:The Grey Land
Awards:Shortlisted for "The Bookseller" YA Book Prize 2017.

Imagine a world where you might disappear any minute, only to find yourself alone in a grey sickly land, with more horrors in it than you would ever wish to know about. And then you hear a horn and you know that whoever lives in this hell has got your scent and the hunt has already begun.Could you survive the Call?

The Call (The Grey Land #1)
$19.99(NZD) inc GST