Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Series:Lorien Legacies

Generation One is the first in a pulse-pounding new series set in the world of Pittacus Lore's I Am Number Four. It has been over a year since the invasion of Earth was thwarted. Taylor Cook thought of the invasion as just a bad dream. She'd heard about t... read more

Generation One (Lorien Legacies Reborn #1)
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher is a phenomenal New York Times number one bestseller. It tackles the aftermath of teen suicide from the critically acclaimed young adult author Jay Asher - perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars.
You can't stop the fu... read more

Thirteen Reasons Why
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Madeline Whittier is allergic to the outside world. So allergic, in fact, that she has never left the house in all of her seventeen years. But when Olly moves in next door, and wants to talk to Maddie, tiny holes start to appear in the protective bubble her mother has buil... read more

Everything, Everything
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

A powerful and brave YA novel about what prejudice looks like in the 21st century. Sixteen-year-old Starr lives in two worlds: the poor neighbourhood where she was born and raised and her posh high school in the suburbs. The uneasy balance between them is shattered when Starr is... read more

The Hate u Give (T.H.U.G.)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Awards:Shortlisted for "The Bookseller" YA Book Prize 2017.

Imagine a world where you might disappear any minute, only to find yourself alone in a grey sickly land, with more horrors in it than you would ever wish to know about. And then you hear a horn and you know that whoever lives in this hell has got your scent and the hunt has already begun.Could you survive the Call?

The Call
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Reading Level:Teen - Grade 7-9, Age 12-14

Read this sensational mystery bestseller before you watch the 13-part Netflix series, executive produced by Selena Gomez. This special edition is complete with exclusive behind-the-scenes content including a 16-page full-colour photo insert featuring scenes from t... read more

Thirteen Reasons Why (TV tie-in)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Series:Six of Crows
Reading Level:Teen - Grade 7-9, Age 12-14

Game of Thrones meets Ocean's Eleven in this brand new fantasy epic from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm and Ruin and Rising, Leigh Bardugo. As gripping, sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogy, Six of Crows will be perfect for fa... read more

Six of Crows (#1)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

No Description

Nophoto
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Then, things were looking up for Tessa. Her mum was finally getting her life back on track. Tessa had started seeing Nick. She was making new friends. She'd even begun to paint again. Now, Tessa and Nick are trapped in the car after a corner taken too fast. Injured, stranded i... read more

A Shadow's Breath
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Reading Level:Teen - Grade 7-9, Age 13+

On Thursday afternoon, five students at Bayview High walk into detention. Bronwyn, the brain, is Yale-bound and never breaks a rule. Addy, the beauty, is the picture-perfect homecoming princess. Nate, the criminal, is already on probation for dealing. Cooper, the athlete, is ... read more

One of Us is Lying
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Series:Gone

In the blink of an eye all the adults disappear in a small town in southern California and no one knows why. First a car crash; a house up in flames; then a complete communication meltdown...Suddenly cut off from the outside world, those that are left are trapped, and there's no help on ... read more

Gone (#1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Teen dance prodigy and breakout star of Dance Moms and judge on So You Think You Can Dance: The Next Generation presents her uplifting memoir about following her dreams and working hard to achieve success in both the dance world and in life. Teen dance prodigy and breakout st... read more

The Maddie Diaries
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0