Category:

 TOP 50

One house. Nine strangers. Ten days that will change everything . . . FROM THE WORLDWIDE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR BEHIND EMMY- AND GOLDEN GLOBE-WINNING HBO SERIES BIG LITTLE LIES AND SMASH-HIT NOVEL THE HUSBAND'S SECRET
The retreat at health-and-wellness resort Tranquillum Ho... read more

Nine Perfect Strangers
$29.69(AUD) inc GST
save $3.30(AUD) (10%) $32.99(AUD)

Category:

 TOP 50

Reading Level:1

From the author of the no.1 New York Times bestselling novel The Book Thief."An amazing talent in Australian literature" Sunday Telegraph Let me tell you about our brother.The fourth Dunbar boy named Clay.Everything happened to him.We were all of us changed through him.The Dunbar boys br... read more

Bridge of Clay
$29.69(AUD) inc GST
save $3.30(AUD) (10%) $32.99(AUD)

Category:

 TOP 50

Series:The\Cormoran Strike Ser.

LETHAL WHITE is both a gripping mystery and the page-turning next instalment in the highly acclaimed series featuring Cormoran Strike and Robin Ellacott, written by J.K. Rowling under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith. 'I seen a kid killed . . . He strangled it, up by the ho... read more

Lethal White (Cormoran Strike #4)

Category:

 TOP 50

Reading Level:General Adult

** Fully reviewed and updated for the 2018-2019 financial year**
This is the only money guide you'll ever need
That's a bold claim, given there are already thousands of finance books on the shelves.
So what makes this one dif... read more

The Barefoot Investor: The Only Money Guide You'll Ever Need

The new book from Scott Pape, the Barefoot Investor. The Barefoot Investor: The Only Money Guide You'll Ever Need is a phenomenon, sprinting through one million copies to become one of the best selling Australian books ever. ... read more

The Barefoot Investor for Families: The Only Kids' Money Guide You'll Ever Need

Category:

 TOP 50

From the bestselling author of The House at Riverton and The Secret Keeper, Kate Morton brings us her dazzling sixth novel, The Clockmaker's Daughter.
My real name, no one remembers. The truth about that summer, no one else knows.
In the summer of 1862, a group of ... read more

The Clockmaker's Daughter

Category:

 TOP 50

For the past few years, Mark Manson-via his wildly popular blog-has been working on correcting our delusional expectations for ourselves and for the world. He now brings his hard-fought wisdom to this groundbreaking book. A much-needed grab-you-by-the-shoulders-and-l... read more

The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck

Category:

 TOP 50

'Unquestionably the king of comic writing . . . Calypso is both funnier and more heartbreaking than pretty much anything out there' Hadley Freeman, Guardian
If you've ever laughed your way through David Sedaris's cheerfully misanthropic stories, you might think you know what you're gettin... read more

Calypso

After falling in love with my husband, Rick, I moved to a property called McAllister in the remote Gulf Country of far north Queensland, where I found myself living in a shed with a 44-gallon... read more

Back of Beyond: One Woman's Remarkable Story of Love, Adventure, Disasters and Wonderful Times in the Gulf Country

Category:

 TOP 50

**THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER**Sapiens showed us where we came from. Homo Deuslooked to the future. 21 Lessons for the 21st Century explores the present. How can we protect ourselves from nuclear war, ecological cataclysms and technological disruptions? What can we do abou... read more

21 Lessons for the 21st Century

Category:

 TOP 50

For readers of Lilac Girls and The Nightingale comes an internationally bestselling World War II novel that spans generations, crosses oceans, and proves just how much two young women are willing to sacrifice for love and family. 1940: As the Germans advance upon Paris, young seam... read more

The Paris Seamstress

A moving, funny, heartwarming tale of love and friendship, for anyone who loved The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, The Keeper of Lost Things and Three Things About Elsie.
It's never too late to grow old disgracefully...
The life of 79-ye... read more

The Single Ladies of Jacaranda Retirement Village