Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Series:A\Court of Thorns and Roses Ser.

Narrated by Feyre and Rhysand, this bridges the events in A Court of Wings and Ruin and the upcoming novels in the series. Feyre, Rhys, and their close-knit circle of friends are still busy rebuilding the Night Court and the ... read more

A Court of Frost and Starlight (A Court of Thorns and Roses Novella #1)

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

"You've misunderstood. It's not a choice. It's a destiny." When fifteen year old Cate accidentally brings a dead cheerleader back to life her connection to the secretive Timesurfers is revealed. The Timesurfers travel through time and battle the powerful dark forces intent on manipula... read more

Timesurfers

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Series:Lorien Legacies series

The seventh and final book in the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! With United as One, this action-packed series comes to a surprising, breathtaking, and utterly satisfying conclusion. The Garde didn't start this war, but they'll do whatever i... read more

United As One (Lorien Legacies #7)

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Series:Carve the Mark

#1 New York Times Bestseller
In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and Akos fulfill their fates. The Fates Divide is a richly imagined tale of hope and resilience told in four... read more

The Fates Divide (Carve the Mark #2)

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

No Description

Nophoto

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Series:Lorien Legacies

Generation One is the first in a pulse-pounding new series set in the world of Pittacus Lore's I Am Number Four. It has been over a year since the invasion of Earth was thwarted. Taylor Cook thought of the invasion as just a bad dream. She'd heard about ... read more

Generation One (Lorien Legacies Reborn #1)

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Series:Lifel1k3

From the coauthor of the New York Times bestselling Illuminae Files comes the first book in a new series that's part Romeo and Juliet, part Terminator, and all adrenaline.
On an island junkyard beneath a sky that glows with radiation, a deadly secret lies buried in the scr... read more

Lifel1k3 (Lifelike)

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

The second book in the rich, compelling and laugh-out-loud series for all teen, YA, adult and fantasy readers. Perfect for fans of The Dark Tower, Firefly, The Hunger Games and Guardians of the Galaxy.
 
SORCERY IS A SCAM . . . Four months after flee... read more

Shadowblack (Spellslinger #2)

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

A powerful display of empathy and friendship from the #1 New York Times Bestselling author of If I Stay. The New York Times bestseller from the author of If I Stay "Heartwrenching...If you are ready to be emotionally wrecked yet again, you are in luck." - Hypable A fateful a... read more

I Have Lost My Way

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Series:Legacy of Orisha Ser.

*This program is narrated by acclaimed reader Bahni Turpin, whose past work includes The Hate U Give and The Underground Railroad*"Bahni Turpin's breathtaking narration of this exhilarating novel will keep listeners rooted to their seats, listening in... read more

Children of Blood and Bone (Legacy of Orisha #1)

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

In an alternate reality a lot like our world, every person's physical size is directly proportional to their wealth. The poorest of the poor are the size of rats, and billionaires are the size of skyscrapers.
Warner and his sister Prayer are destitute - and tiny. Their size is not... read more

Munmun

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Series:Road to Winter
Awards:Long-listed for Indie Book Award for Young Adult 2018 (Australia).

Finn, Kas and Willow have survived the winter of storms. Severe winds and cold have kept the Wilders at bay. Now that spring has come, everything has changed. They're being hunted again, and they won't be safe while Ramage wants their blood. But Finn and Kas made a... read more

Wilder Country (Road to Winter #2)