Category:

 TEEN FICTION

"You've misunderstood. It's not a choice. It's a destiny." When fifteen year old Cate accidentally brings a dead cheerleader back to life her connection to the secretive Timesurfers is revealed. The Timesurfers travel through time and battle the powerful dark forces intent on manipula... read more

Timesurfers

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Series:Lorien Legacies series

The seventh and final book in the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! With United as One, this action-packed series comes to a surprising, breathtaking, and utterly satisfying conclusion. The Garde didn't start this war, but they'll do whatever i... read more

United As One (Lorien Legacies #7)

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Reading Level:Teen - Grade 7-9, Age 13+

On Thursday afternoon, five students at Bayview High walk into detention.
Bronwyn, the brain, is Yale-bound and never breaks a rule.
Addy, the beauty, is the picture-perfect homecoming princess.
Nate, the criminal, is already on probation for dealing.Cooper... read more

One of Us is Lying

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Series:The Hunger Games

Welcome to Panem, the world of The Hunger Games. This is the definitive, richly illustrated, full-colour guide to all the districts of Panem, all the participants in The Hunger Games, and the life and home of Katniss Everdeen. This is a must-have for fans of both the "Hunger Games" novels and the new "Hunger Games" film.

The World of the Hunger Games

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Series:Red Queen Ser.
Reading Level:Teen - Grade 7-9, Age 12-14

The electrifying next installment in the #1 "New York Times"-bestselling Red Queen series escalates the struggle between the growing rebel army and the blood-segregated world they've always known and pits Mare against the darkness that has grown in her soul.

Glass Sword (Red Queen #2)

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Series:Endgame Ser.

THE END OF THE WORLD IS COMING. PLAY NOW. OR WE ALL LOSE. After centuries waiting in secret, twelve unbroken bloodlines, armed with hidden knowledge and lethal training, are called to take humanity's fate into their hands... The first book in a game-changing new series by... read more

The Calling (Endgame #1)

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Fates collide and darkness is unleashed in this lush, own-voices Latin-inspired fantasy, perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi, Leigh Bardugo and V. E. Schwab.
Magic is everywhere, and in everything.
To Finnian Voy, magic is two things: a knife to hold under the throat of anyon... read more

Nocturna

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Reading Level:9 YA

A stunning debut thriller from poet and writer Savannah Brown.
Sydney's dad is the only psychiatrist for miles around their small Ohio town. He is also unexpectedly dead. Is Sydney crazy, or is it kind of weird that her dad - a guy whose entire job revolve... read more

The Truth about Keeping Secrets

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Awards:2018 QLA Young Adult Award Shortlist 2018 CBCA Book of the Year Older Readers Notable

One, two, three, breath. When a juvenile detention exercise off the coast of the Kimberley goes wrong, sixteen-year-old Sparrow must swim to shore. There are sharks and crocs around him but the monsters he fears most live in the dark spaces in his mind. He's swimming away from his pris... read more

Sparrow

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

In Cairo, fifteen-year-old Aaron makes a living out of gathering garbage; as a member of the despised Zabbaleen, this is his fate. But Aaron has dreams. Every day he dreams of Rachel. He dreams that they will make a life together, far from the smells, cruelty and squalor of their daily existence. Age 12+.

The Glass Collector
$5.00(AUD) inc GST
save $14.99(AUD) (75%) $19.99(AUD)

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Series:The\Unicorne Files Ser.

The "New York Times"-bestselling author of the Last Dragon Chronicles begins a new series. After Michael Malone discovers that he can alter reality, he's recruited by a secret organization that investigates paranormal phenomena. But Michael aims to find out what happened to his father, who mysteriously vanished three years earlier.

A Dark Inheritance (The UNICORNE Files #1)

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Series:Gone Ser.

In the blink of an eye, everyone disappears. Gone. Except for the young. There are teens, but not one single adult. Just as suddenly, there are no phones, no internet, no television. No way to get help. And no way to figure out what's happened. Hunger threatens. Bu... read more

Gone (Gone #1) 10th Anniversary Ed.