Category:

 NEW RELEASE

Reading Level:2.5

An ancient mystery becomes an all-too-real modern threat for Dirk Pitt and his colleagues, in an extraordinary adventure novel in one of suspense fiction's most beloved series. The murder of a team of U.N. scientists while investigating mysterious deaths in El Salvador. ... read more

Celtic Empire (Dirk Pitt #25)

Category:

 NEW RELEASE

What would you sacrifice for love? Inspired by the author's family history, a searing page-turner of war, family secrets and a love to defy all odds.
World War Two Alina and Tomasz are childhood sweethearts. The night before he leaves for college, Tomasz proposes mar... read more

The Things We Cannot Say

Category:

 NEW RELEASE

Series:Cormac Reilly Ser.
Reading Level:2

From the author of the critically acclaimed bestseller The Ruin comes a compulsive new crime thriller featuring DS Cormac Reilly. Being brilliant has never been this dangerous ... When Dr Emma Sweeney stumbles across the victim of a hit and run outside Galway University late one evenin... read more

The Scholar

Category:

 NEW RELEASE

Series:Chronicles of the One Ser.

Thirteen years ago, a catastrophic pandemic known as The Doom killed billions.For those left behind, it is a chance to build a new world. But The Doom was no ordinary virus. In some survivors, it awoke strange powers - to heal, to harm, even to predict the... read more

Of Blood and Bone (Chronicles of the One #2)

Category:

 NEW RELEASE

A road trip around Australia, discovering towns and communities outside the mainstream - and the colourful inhabitants whose grit and humour will uplift and inspire you.
Discover the resilient and inspiring people who live outside big Australian cities - and indeed off the beaten ... read more

Back Roads

Category:

 NEW RELEASE

Awards:NY Times Bestseller

#1 New York Times Bestseller A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick "I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!" Reese Witherspoon "Painfully beautiful." The New York Times Book Review For years, rumors of the "Marsh Gi... read more

Where the Crawdads Sing

Category:

 NEW RELEASE

Reading Level:2 Crime

Promising to be the debut novel of the season The Silent Patient is a shocking psychological thriller of a woman's act of violence against her husband and of the therapist obsessed with uncovering her motive... Alicia Berenson's life is seemingly perfect. A famous painter mar... read more

The Silent Patient

Category:

 NEW RELEASE

Set against the assassination of JFK, a poignant and evocative crime novel that centers on a desperate cat-and-mouse chase across 1960s America-a story of unexpected connections, daring possibilities, and the hope of second chances from the Edgar Award-winning author of The L... read more

November Road - A Novel

Category:

 NEW RELEASE

Reading Level:near fine

The feeling of dread when you can't remember what you did last night is taken a terrifying step further in this addictive thriller with a twist - for readers of Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn. Edie was once the shining star in her 20-something circle in New York's coolest neighborh... read more

The Lost Night

Category:

 NEW RELEASE

Series:Don Tillman Ser.
Reading Level:1 Fiction

I was standing on one leg shucking oysters when the problems began...'
Don and Rosie are back in Melbourne after a decade in New York, and they're about to face their most important project. Their son, Hudson, is having trouble at school- his teachers say he isn't fi... read more

The Rosie Result  (Rosie #3)

Category:

 NEW RELEASE

#1 New York Times bestseller Lisa Gardner returns with an unpredictable thriller that puts fan favorites D. D. Warren and Flora Dane on a shocking new case that begins with a vicious murder and gets darker from there. A man is dead, shot three times in his home office. But his compute... read more

Never Tell