No Description

YOU'RE ALL MY FAVOURITES PLUSH TOY

Category:

 KIDS BOXED SETS

Series:That's Not My... + Plush Toy Ser.

A gift set containing a touchy-feely board book designed specially to appeal to babies and toddlers, with brightly coloured illustrations and simple, repetitive text. Accompanied by a luxurious, soft unicorn toy which has been created specially based on Rache... read more

That's Not My Unicorn Book and Toy

Category:

 KIDS BOXED SETS

Series:Rainbow Magic

All seven Rainbow Fairies, together in one special boxed set!Fairyland is home to seven colorful sisters. Together, they are the Rainbow Fairies! They keep Fairyland dazzling and bright. But when evil Jack Frost sends them far away, the sisters... read more

Magical Craft Fairies (Rainbow Magic Slipcase & Doll)

Panda wants to find a friend, but he doesn't know how! Can the dancing flamingos or the handsome peacock show him how it's done? Or will he have to find his own way?
An uplifting story and soft panda toy - the perfect friend for little ones!

The Only Lonely Panda (with plush Panda)

'My Aussie Dad is happy, playing cricket on the sand ... Even if his time at bat does not go quite as planned.' A playful and humorous story of the jovial, the kind, the slightly embarrassing and the wholly lovable Aussie Dad. The classic book now a mini book edition with jokes printed on toilet roll in a boxed set!

My Aussie Dad + Joke Toilet Roll Boxed Set

Category:

 KIDS BOXED SETS

Load the dirt, load the dirt, scoop and swing and drop. Slam it down into the truck. Bump! Whump! Whop! Tip the stones, tip the stones, lift and slide and dump. Lay the groundwork for the road. Crash! Roar! Thump!The multi-award-winning, internationally bestselli... read more

Roadworks (Anniversary Gift Set)

This stunning set is the perfect gift for fans of Benji Davies and The Storm Whale, featuring a hardback edition of the bestselling, award-winning picture book and a gorgeous soft toy. Enjoy the story, then recreate Noi's adventure with your very own kni... read more

The Storm Whale Book and Soft Toy

Category:

 KIDS BOXED SETS

There are red sheep and blue sheep, wind sheep and wave sheep, scared sheep and brave sheep, but where is the green sheep?
 
The search is on in this cozy, sheep-filled story from acclaimed author Mem Fox and popular Australian cartoonist Judy... read more

Where is the Green Sheep? (Gift Set)

Hunting for eggs is fun... when you share with everyone! Beautifully illustrated with delightful animals, My Easter Egg Hunt captures the fun of looking for eggs at Easter time.

My Easter Egg Hunt Boxed Set (Mini Book + Plush)

Category:

 KIDS BOXED SETS

Series:Rainbow Magic

All seven Rainbow Fairies, together in one special boxed set!Fairyland is home to seven colorful sisters. Together, they are the Rainbow Fairies! They keep Fairyland dazzling and bright. But when evil Jack Frost sends them far away, the sisters a... read more

School Days Fairies (Rainbow Magic Slipcase & Doll)

Category:

 KIDS BOXED SETS

Awards:Winner of Nestle Smarties Book Prize Gold Award 1999.

Explore the deep, dark wood with this wonderful interactive sound book version of the bestselling modern classic, The Gruffalo. A mouse took a stroll through the deep, dark wood.A fox saw the mouse and the mouse looked good. Walk further into the deep dark wo... read more

The Gruffalo: Book and Toy Gift Set

When digging out a drain, the little yellow digger gets stuck in the mud. So they bring in a bigger digger... Is it a DIGSAW? No, it's a Little Yellow Digger JIGSAW! Build your very own jigsaw puzzle of this much-loved, hard-working little digger.

The Little Yellow Digger Book & Jigsaw Puzzle