No Description

YOU'RE ALL MY FAVOURITES PLUSH TOY

'My Aussie Dad is happy, playing cricket on the sand ... Even if his time at bat does not go quite as planned.' A playful and humorous story of the jovial, the kind, the slightly embarrassing and the wholly lovable Aussie Dad. The classic book now a mini book edition with jokes printed on toilet roll in a boxed set!

My Aussie Dad + Joke Toilet Roll Boxed Set

This stunning set is the perfect gift for fans of Benji Davies and The Storm Whale, featuring a hardback edition of the bestselling, award-winning picture book and a gorgeous soft toy. Enjoy the story, then recreate Noi's adventure with your very own kni... read more

The Storm Whale Book and Soft Toy

Category:

 KIDS BOXED SETS

Series:That's Not My... + Plush Toy Ser.

This gorgeous box set, featuring the touchy-feely That's not my owl... book and soft toy, is the perfect gift for a baby's first birthday or Christmas. There are lots of wise owls to meet in the That's not my owl... board book, plus a soft plush toy owl to cuddle and talk to whilst interacting with the story.

That's Not My Owl (Book & Toy)

Weir Dos the new kid in school. With an unforgettable name, a crazy family and some seriously weird habits, fitting in wont be easy ... but it will be funny! Three side-splitting stories of Weir Do a weird kid with a weird name!

Weirdo: the Weird Collection (#1-3)

Category:

 KIDS BOXED SETS

Series:My First I Can Read Ser.

Learn to read with Pete the Cat From New York Times bestselling artist and author James Dean, Pete the Cat is sure to make reading a groovy experience for early readers.With five far-out stories in one box for reading on the go, this collection of My First I Can... read more

Pete the Cat I Can Read Box Set

Category:

 KIDS BOXED SETS

Series:Rainbow Magic

All seven Rainbow Fairies, together in one special boxed set!Fairyland is home to seven colorful sisters. Together, they are the Rainbow Fairies! They keep Fairyland dazzling and bright. But when evil Jack Frost sends them far away, the sisters... read more

Magical Craft Fairies (Rainbow Magic Slipcase & Doll)

Category:

 KIDS BOXED SETS

Series:That's Not My... + Plush Toy Ser.

A gift set containing a touchy-feely board book designed specially to appeal to babies and toddlers, with brightly coloured illustrations and simple, repetitive text. Accompanied by a luxurious, soft unicorn toy which has been created specially based on Rache... read more

That's Not My Unicorn Book and Toy

When digging out a drain, the little yellow digger gets stuck in the mud. So they bring in a bigger digger... Is it a DIGSAW? No, it's a Little Yellow Digger JIGSAW! Build your very own jigsaw puzzle of this much-loved, hard-working little digger.

The Little Yellow Digger Book & Jigsaw Puzzle

Category:

 KIDS BOXED SETS

Awards:Winner of Nestle Smarties Book Prize Gold Award 1999.

Explore the deep, dark wood with this wonderful interactive sound book version of the bestselling modern classic, The Gruffalo. A mouse took a stroll through the deep, dark wood.A fox saw the mouse and the mouse looked good. Walk further into the deep dark wo... read more

The Gruffalo: Book and Toy Gift Set

Category:

 KIDS BOXED SETS

Series:Star Wars Ser.

No Description

Nophoto

Even the roughest, toughest readers will want to turn off their engines and snuggle up with these sweet and soothing stories. Gentle rhyming text and vibrant art make these books surefire bedtime favourites for train- and construction-crazy kids everywhere.

Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site & Steam Train, Dream Train (Board Book Boxed Set)