Hilarious, unpredictable and, at times, touching, this compilation is the perfect gift for fans of Weird Things Customers Say in Bookshops and The Diary of a Bookseller.

I Can't Remember the Title But the Cover is Blue: Sketches from the Other Side of the Bookshop Counter

Category:

 HUMOUR

Babies as you've never seen them before, from New York Times bestselling author and photographer Seth Casteel Seth Casteel's innovative underwater photography has won him fans around the world. Now Casteel has turned his camera toward the only subjects who could rival his bestselli... read more

Underwater Babies
$22.95(AUD) inc GST
save $7.04(AUD) (23.5%) $29.99(AUD)

Forget Downward-facing Dog - there's a new kid on the block. Follow Romeo, Poppy, Annie and their gang of furry friends as they experience the joys of yoga. You'll see that goats always find a way to help humans in their practic... read more

The Little Book of Goat Yoga - Poses and Wisdom to Inspire Your Practice

Category:

 HUMOUR

In 2008, Thomas "TomSka" Ridgewell uploaded a short animated film to YouTube; he called it asdfmovie. It has since been viewed more than 50 million times and has spawned eight sequels and many, many dedicated fans. Now, for the first time, the weird and wonderful world of a... read more

Art is Dead the ASDF Book

You have to wait 75 years to see Halley's Comet again. And ten years to see (and smell) the giant corpse flower bloom. But for the second time in less than five years, the NT News team have given up Friday night drinks to collate a collection of their best efforts... read more

The Subtle Art of Not Giving a Croc!

Category:

 HUMOUR

Series:Mini Weapons of Mass Destruction Ser.

'Cubicle farms are full of enemy combatants begging to be taken out.' WIRED Achieve clandestine ends practically and inexpensively with Desk Wars - perfect for do-it-yourself spy enthusiasts. Follow fully illustrated step... read more

Desk Wars: Make Secret Weapons from Stationery with 30 Models to Build Yourself

Category:

 HUMOUR

Taped together so the world can read all about her life through her eyes, My Diarrhe includes pages from Miranda's baby book, poems from her years as an emotional teen, secrets from her dating life, and stories from her rise to fame. As Miranda herself says, "It has every single secret a... read more

My Diarrhe

Aunty Acid is the sassy senior created to give "the crazy old lady in all of us" a voice that can be heard from ten blocks away. With her long-suffering husband, Walt, Aunty Acid tells it like it is and has her own unique opinions on everything. Her ... read more

Aunty Acid: Have Yourself a Sassy Little Christmas

Category:

 HUMOUR

A fun present for cat lovers everywhere: a light-hearted self-help guide to help you live more like your cat LET YOUR CAT BE YOUR LIFE COACH. Do cats worry about their pension? Nope. Do cats take on work they don't want to do? As if! Do cats rush around hectically when they... read more

How to Live Like Your Cat

Category:

 HUMOUR

This nostalgic kit explains how the familiar yellow tub toy became a true icon of childhood, and why it’s now so collectible. Featuring 2 classic rubber duckies plus an illustrated book detailing the popular duck’s history, trivia, and trends, it’s an essential for kitsch afi... read more

The Mini Rubber Duckie Kit

Category:

 HUMOUR

Be captivated by this beautifully presented children's book that will entertain young and old. Experience the transformation of an old truck as a family brings her back to life as a Rat Rod. With clever rhyming and an intriguing story, Fatty the Rat Rod offers endles... read more

The Adventures of Fatty the Rat Rod

Category:

 HUMOUR

'Such an animal is difficult to tame and always likely, when suddenly alarmed, to give our finger a nasty nip with its teeth.' While dipping into "The Children's Encyclopaedia of 1910", Axel Scheffler came across a small but indispensible guide to procuring and caring for your pet squirrel. Intrigued ... read more

How to Keep a Pet Squirrel