Hilarious, unpredictable and, at times, touching, this compilation is the perfect gift for fans of Weird Things Customers Say in Bookshops and The Diary of a Bookseller.

I Can't Remember the Title But the Cover is Blue: Sketches from the Other Side of the Bookshop Counter

Category:

 HUMOUR

Babies as you've never seen them before, from New York Times bestselling author and photographer Seth Casteel
 
Seth Casteel's innovative underwater photography has won him fans around the world. Now Casteel has turned his camera toward the only subjects who could ... read more

Underwater Babies
$22.95(AUD) inc GST
save $7.04(AUD) (23.5%) $29.99(AUD)

Forget Downward-facing Dog - there's a new kid on the block. Follow Romeo, Poppy, Annie and their gang of furry friends as they experience the joys of yoga. You'll see that goats always find a way to help humans in their practic... read more

The Little Book of Goat Yoga - Poses and Wisdom to Inspire Your Practice

You have to wait 75 years to see Halley's Comet again. And ten years to see (and smell) the giant corpse flower bloom. But for the second time in less than five years, the NT News team have given up Friday night drinks to collate a collection of their best efforts... read more

The Subtle Art of Not Giving a Croc!

Aunty Acid is the sassy senior created to give "the crazy old lady in all of us" a voice that can be heard from ten blocks away. With her long-suffering husband, Walt, Aunty Acid tells it like it is and has her own unique opinions on everything. Her ... read more

Aunty Acid: Have Yourself a Sassy Little Christmas

Category:

 HUMOUR

"Born to Shop" is a fun, expressive lifestyle brand for women of all ages, with the quirky character designs and humorous text proving to have great appeal to the target audience.Gardening forever, housework whenever is the latest addition to our hardback gift book series.With perfect sentiments for k... read more

Gardening Forever... Housework Whenever

Category:

 HUMOUR

Series:Asterix

The long awaited new album featuring Asterix, the Gaul. Julius Caesar has finished writing the history of his campaigns in Gaul. His publisher, Libellus Blockbustus, forsees a huge success ...but there's a snag: the chapter about Caesar's defeats by the indomitable Gauls of Armorica. Cut it, Blockbust... read more

Asterix and the Missing Scroll (Hardback) (#36)

Category:

 HUMOUR

'Such an animal is difficult to tame and always likely, when suddenly alarmed, to give our finger a nasty nip with its teeth.' While dipping into "The Children's Encyclopaedia of 1910", Axel Scheffler came across a small but indispensible guide to procuring and caring for your pet squirrel. Intrigued ... read more

How to Keep a Pet Squirrel

Category:

 HUMOUR

This nostalgic kit explains how the familiar yellow tub toy became a true icon of childhood, and why it’s now so collectible. Featuring 2 classic rubber duckies plus an illustrated book detailing the popular duck’s history, trivia, and trends, it’s an essential for kitsch afi... read more

The Mini Rubber Duckie Kit

Category:

 HUMOUR

Tim Burton meets "The Pop-Up Book of Phobias" in "The Book of Memory Gaps," a poetic and hauntingly funny illustrated book that explores the power and mystery of the human mind, created by author and artist Cecilia Ruiz.

The Book of Memory Gaps

Category:

 HUMOUR

Be captivated by this beautifully presented children's book that will entertain young and old. Experience the transformation of an old truck as a family brings her back to life as a Rat Rod. With clever rhyming and an intriguing story, Fatty the Rat Rod offers endles... read more

The Adventures of Fatty the Rat Rod

Category:

 HUMOUR

In 2008, Thomas "TomSka" Ridgewell uploaded a short animated film to YouTube; he called it asdfmovie. It has since been viewed more than 50 million times and has spawned eight sequels and many, many dedicated fans. Now, for the first time, the weird and wonderful world of a... read more

Art is Dead the ASDF Book