Category:

 goodreads

Awards:NY Times Bestseller

#1 New York Times Bestseller A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick "I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!" Reese Witherspoon "Painfully beautiful." The New York Times Book Review For years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl... read more

Where the Crawdads Sing

Category:

 goodreads

Awards:Shortlisted ABIA International Book of the Year 2019 NAACP Image Award for Outstanding Literary Work  

An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the former First Lady of the United States   In a life filled with meaning and accomplishment, Michelle Obama has emerged as one of the most iconic and compelling women of our era. As First Lady of the United States of Ameri... read more

Becoming: Michelle Obama

Category:

 goodreads

What would you sacrifice for love? Inspired by the author's family history, a searing page-turner of war, family secrets and a love to defy all odds.
World War Two Alina and Tomasz are childhood sweethearts. The night before he leaves for college, Tomasz proposes marri... read more

The Things We Cannot Say

Category:

 goodreads

Reading Level:2 Crime

Gripping, moving and brilliantly creepy, this is an outstanding new psychological thriller.If you leave a door half-open, soon you'll hear the whispers spoken...Still devastated after the loss of his wife, Tom Kennedy and his young son Jake move to the sleepy village of Featherbank, ... read more

The Whisper Man

Category:

 goodreads

Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers
Awards:Shortlisted CBCA Book of the Year: Older Reader 2019

Perfect for readers who love Liar and Spy, Counting by 7s, and Bridge to Terabithia, a heartwarming and transformative novel about family, loss, and never giving up from beloved author Karen Foxlee.
Lenny Spink is the sister of a giant. Her little brother, Davey, suf... read more

Lenny's Book of Everything

Category:

 goodreads

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * NEW YORK'S "ONE BOOK, ONE NEW YORK" PICK Named One of the Best Books of 2018 by: Washington Post * NPR * People * Refinery29 * Parade * Buzzfeed "Mirza writes with a mercy that encompasses all things.... read more

A Place for Us: A Novel

Category:

 goodreads

'On the cusp of sleep, have we not all heard a voice call out our name?' Defender by G X Todd is an imaginative thriller that draws on influences from Stephen King, Clive Barker and Neil Gaiman to create a new world - where the biggest threat mankind faces is from the voice ins... read more

Defender (The Voices #1)

I have to assume that there is a very real chance that Putin or members of his regime will have me killed some day. If I?m killed, you will know who did it. When my enemies read this book, they will know that you know.Reads like a classic thriller, with an ... read more

Red Notice : How I Became Putin's No. 1 Enemy

Category:

 goodreads

'Educated is a remarkable memoir of a young woman raised in a survivalist family in Idaho who strives for education while still showing great understanding and love for the world she leaves behind.' - BARACK OBAMA ________________________ Tara Westover grew up preparing for the End... read more

Educated: A Memoir

Category:

 goodreads

Shining a light on a shadowy corner of history, The Huntress is an epic, sweeping Second World War novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Alice Network. In the aftermath of war, the hunter becomes the hunted . . . On the icy edge of Soviet Russia, bold and reckless Nina... read more

The Huntress

Category:

 goodreads

Series:Book of the Ancestor Ser.

It's not until you're broken that you find your sharpest edge "I was born for killing - the gods made me to ruin" At the Convent of Sweet Mercy young girls are raised to be killers. In a few the old bloods show, gifting talents rarely seen since the tribes beached t... read more

Red Sister (#1 Book of the Ancestor)

WINNER OF THE EDGAR AWARD FOR BEST FACT CRIME SHORTLISTED FOR THE ANDREW CARNEGIE MEDAL FOR EXCELLENCE IN NON-FICTION SHORTLISTED FOR THE CWA ALCS GOLD DAGGER FOR NON-FICTION
 
'A riveting true story of greed, seri... read more

Killers of the Flower Moon: Oil, Money, Murder and the Birth of the FBI