Category:

 CRIME

#1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Cornwell delivers the next enthralling thriller in her high-stakes series starring Kay Scarpetta - a complex tale involving a serial sniper who strikes chillingly close to the forensic sleuth herself. It's a sunny morning in Cambridge, Mas... read more

Flesh and Blood
$9.99(AUD) inc GST
save $10.00(AUD) (50%) $19.99(AUD)

Category:

 CRIME

From the number one bestselling author, Peter James, comes an explosive standalone thriller that will grip you and won't let go until the very last page.
Investigative reporter Ross Hunter nearly didn't answer the phone call that would change his life - and possibly the world - f... read more

Absolute Proof

Category:

 CRIME

Caleb Zelic can't hear you. But he can see everything.The pulsating follow-up thriller to the acclaimed Resurrection Bay.
 
Caleb Zelic used to meet life head-on. Now he's struggling just to get through the day. His best mate is dead, his ex-wife, Kat, is avoiding ... read more

And Fire Came Down

Category:

 CRIME

From the international bestselling author of The Dry and the upcoming novel The Lost Man.Lost, Cold, Desperate ... Danger Runs DeepFive women reluctantly pick up their backpacks and start walking along the muddy track. Only four come out the other side.The hike through the rugged Gir... read more

Force of Nature

Category:

 CRIME

'If you only read one thriller this year, make it this' CLARE MACKINTOSH, number one bestselling author of I Let You Go 'Emotionally and intellectually thrilling, tremendously exciting' SUNDAY EXPRESS 'Unlike anything else I've read. Haunting and unputdownable' LA... read more

Home (aka The Marsh King's Daughter)

Category:

 CRIME

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of In a Dark, Dark Wood, The Woman in Cabin 10, and The Lying Game comes Ruth Ware's highly anticipated fourth novel. On a day that begins like any other, Hal receives a mysterious letter bequeathing her a substantial inheritance. S... read more

Death of Mrs Westaway

Category:

 CRIME

THE NUMBER ONE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER OVER 2 MILLION COPIES SOLD!'Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing' Gillian Flynn'One of those rare books that really is unputdownable' Stephen King'Twisted to the power of max' Val McDermid'A dark, twisty confection' Ruth Ware What did she se... read more

The Woman in the Window

Category:

 CRIME

IF YOU ONLY READ ONE BOOK THIS YEAR, MAKE IT THE GIRL BEFORE... 'An outstanding debut that is more than a match for Paula Hawkins's The Girl on the Train' Sunday Times THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER SHORTLISTED FOR THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS CRIME & THRI... read more

The Girl Before

Category:

 CRIME

#1 New York Times bestselling author of American Assassin--now a major motion picture Vince Flynn's intensely suspenseful #1 New York Times bestseller puts the young, hungry, and lethal superagent of American Assassin in the crosshairs even as he kills with impunity. In the year since the CIA ... read more

Nophoto

Category:

 CRIME

In the vein of The Dry and Before the Fall, a town's dark secrets come to light in the aftermath of a young priest's unthinkable last act in this arresting and searing debut thriller.
 
In Riversend, an isolated rural community afflicted by an endless drought, a young pri... read more

Scrublands

Category:

 CRIME

Series:Dr Kay Scarpetta

No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Cornwell delivers the twenty-fourth engrossing thriller in her high-stakes series starring medical examiner Dr. Kay Scarpetta. In the quiet of twilight, on an early autumn day, twenty-six-year-old Elisa Vandersteel is killed while riding her bic... read more

Chaos

Category:

 CRIME

Sometimes it only takes a few minutes for the perfect murder to take place. Here are two fast-paced thrillers that will have you reading for just a minute longer. 13-MINUTE MURDER: He can kill anybody in just minutes--from the first approach to the clean escape. His skills have served him we... read more

Revenge