Category:

 COLOURING IN

No Description

1960's Fashion Colouring Book

Unleash your inner artist and learn to draw with 'queen of colouring' Johanna Basford. In this beautiful, accessible guide Johanna shares the fun, simple, no-skills-needed secrets to creating your own flora, fauna and fantasies inspi... read more

How to Draw Inky Wonderlands: Create Your Own Magical Adventure

Category:

 COLOURING IN

The Montreal-based nonprofit Yellow Bird Project has worked with an amazing range of indie rock musicians over the years to create unique T-shirt designs, benefitting an array of charities. This all-new project - the first ever indie rock coloring book - enlists artist Andy J. Miller to create witty, ... read more

Indie Rock Coloring Book

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin's A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE and HBO's GAME OF THRONES, this one-of-a-kind colouring book features more than forty-five exclusive illustrations!
ALL MEN MUST DRAW
In a world where weddings are r... read more

The Official "A Game of Thrones" Colouring Book

Category:

 COLOURING IN

Series:Kerby Rosanes Extreme Colouring Ser.

Welcome to this weird and wacky colouring challenge. There are pictures to colour in, drawings to complete, spaces to scribble in and lots of things to find in these super-detailed doodles by artist Kerby Rosanes. Featuring unique and intricate... read more

Animorphia - An Extreme Colouring and Search Challenge

Experience your favourite characters from one of the most famous fantasy worlds ever created - Middle-earth - in a brilliant new way with this authorised colouring book based on the epic motion picture trilogy The Hobbit, directed by Peter Jackson. The H... read more

The Hobbit Movie Trilogy Colouring in book

Category:

 COLOURING IN

Series:Pictura

Pictura is a stunning range of black-and-white artworks to collect and colour for all ages. Mattias Adolfsson's Traffic - It's rush hour, and the entire city is covered in traffic. This detailed 'Where's Wally' style illustration from acclaime... read more

Mattias Adolfsson's Traffic (Art to Collect and Colour)

Category:

 COLOURING IN

Since its publication in 1900, L. Frank Baum’s The Wonderful Wizard of Oz has become America’s greatest and best-loved homegrown fairy tale. Illustrated by W. W. Denslow, the story tells the tale of Dorothy and her dog, Toto, who are carried away from th... read more

The Wizard of Oz Coloring Book

Category:

 COLOURING IN

David Dyer's astonishing novel The Midnight Watchis based on the true story of the SS Californian, the ship that sawtheTitanic'sdistress rockets and yet, unfathomably, did nothing. A psychological thriller.Sometimes the smallest of human failings can lead to the greatest of disas... read more

Dr. Who Colouring

Category:

 COLOURING IN

No Description

JAN VERMEER: COLORING BOOK

Big art for little hands - this new "Edward Hopper Colouring Book" in Prestel's new "Colouring Book" range is a beautifully produced art book for the under 5's/6's.

Edward Hopper Colouring Book

Category:

 COLOURING IN

Series:Vive le Color!

Colouring is calming! Adults are rediscovering the soothing effect of filling in colouring books, especially those with intricately beautiful designs. This India themed colouring book offers 72 pages of beautiful illustrations, each printed on a single sheet of high-quality paper stock (suitable for m... read more

Vive Le Color! Butterflies (Coloring Book