Shockingly Good Stories

Author(s): R.A. Spratt

BIGGER KIDS 10+

"From R.A. Spratt, bestselling author of Friday Barnes, comes this collection of twenty short stories perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, David Walliams and Paul Jennings.


Featuring fractured fairytales told by none other than Nanny Piggins, previously unpublished Friday Barnes mysteries and a bunch of other hilarious and highly original tall tales. This book will delight kids from seven to seventy, whether they’re after a bedtime story, entertainment for a long car ride or distraction in the doctor’s waiting room!"

$19.99(AUD)


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781761043376
  • : Penguin Random House Children's UK
  • : Puffin
  • : June 2021
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : R.A. Spratt