Tiger Heart

Author(s): Penny Chrimes

BIGGER KIDS 10+

One magical friendship. One roaring adventure. The magical tale of a bold young chimney sweep and a remarkable tiger, a dangerously hypnotic ruby and a mystical land found across an ocean and through a storm. Perfect for fans of The Girl of Ink and Stars and Pax. Fly never meant to end up in a cage with a man-eating tiger. And though she's no princess, when the tiger bows to her, she can't help vowing to free him and return him home. But the bird-filled jungles and cloud-topped mountains of the tiger's homeland are an ocean away. And not everyone wants the tiger to return. With dark and dangerous forces working against them, will Fly be able to fulfil her promises, keep them both alive and - just maybe - become the queen her tiger knows her to be?

$14.99(AUD)


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781510107045
  • : Hachette Children's Group
  • : Orion Children's Books
  • : December 2019
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : English
  • : 240
  • : Penny Chrimes
  • : Paperback